我们的团队

我们的团队

 

ELS悉尼中心欢迎你

我们非常荣幸地欢迎你加入ELS悉尼中心。在超过25年的时间里,我们一直致力于为国际学生提供优质的英语语言课程,我们通过了NEAS认证,同时也是澳洲English Australia协会的会员单位,我们一直遵守行业最佳做法。我们的目标是营造良好的环境,培养学生的自信心和合作精神,让学生充分发挥潜能。

许多学生为寻求探索经历而来到澳大利亚,ELS悉尼中心往往是他们寻找临时工作机会或探索澳大利亚美好景观的第一站。对于职业学院或高等教育学校的学生而言,我们一直致力于通过我们经验丰富且充满热情的优秀教师提供高质量的教育成果。我们的专业团队将全力支持我们的学生,致力于为学生提供高水平的客户服务,以确保学生能够高效和愉快的学习。

我们鼓励不同背景的学生到ELS悉尼中心学习英语。 我相信,轻松的学习氛围将为学生提供非常愉快的学习环境,让学生们发展终身友谊。 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Madej
总经理兼校长

ELS悉尼中心的专业教职工待人友好、乐于助人,我们致力于为悉尼中心提供愉快而难忘的学习体验!

 

我们的教师

我们的教师热情友好,乐于帮助学生。我们的教师擅长营造专业而有趣的学习环境。最重要的是,我们的教师致力于帮助学生实现个人学习目标。

我们的教师团队中包括多名剑桥考试和雅思考试的考官。他们将利用专业知识为学生做出精准的评估,并改进和完善我们的课程。我们的专业教师团队肯定会让学生受益匪浅。

我们为教师制定了专业发展计划,以确保维持并不断提升教师的教学水平。

 

学生服务和管理团队

在课堂之外,我们安排了充满活力的专业学生顾问,招生和市场营销团队将在整个学习期间为学生提供所需的一切帮助和支持。

Meet the Team

Welcome to ELS Sydney

It is with great pleasure that I welcome you to ELS Sydney. We have been delivering high-quality English language courses to international students for more than 25 years, evidenced by our NEAS accreditation, and our membership to English Australia, an assurance that industry best practice is adhered to. Our goal is to develop an environment that nurtures confidence and collegiality which allows students to reach their full potential. 

Many students arrive in Australia seeking an adventure and ELS Sydney is often their first step before they seek temporary opportunities for work or explore the wonderful vistas Australia provides. For vocational or higher education bound students we have been consistent in delivering educational outcomes by our experienced, well-qualified and passionate teachers. They are supported by our team of professional staff who are committed to providing students with a very high level of customer service ensuring the student experience is educational, productive, and enjoyable. 

We encourage students from all backgrounds to make ELS Sydney their choice to study English.  I am confident our relaxed atmosphere offers an immensely enjoyable environment and opportunities for students to develop life-long friendships. 

Ken Madej
General Manager & Principal

 

At ELS Sydney our friendly, helpful and professional team of teachers and administration staff is dedicated to ensuring that your experience at our school in Sydney is an enjoyable and memorable one!

Our Teachers

Our teachers are enthusiastic, friendly and supportive. They create a professional yet fun learning environment. Above all, they are committed to helping you reach your personal study goals.

We have several Cambridge and IELTS examiners on our teaching staff at the college. We use their expertise to make accurate assessments for our students and improvements and refinements to our curriculum. You can be sure you are learning from the best.

Our professional development program for teachers ensures that their teaching standards are very high and constantly being refreshed.


The Student Services and Administration Team

Outside of the classroom, our dedicated and energetic student advisors, registration and marketing teams are available to provide you with any assistance and support that you may need during your study with us.